Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent or carer of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

Academy opening hours are Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm.

If you have a general enquiry, please contact the Academy Office on 0207 059 2500 or at:

Registered postal address:

Oasis Academy Silvertown
303 North Woolwich Road
London
E16 2BB

t:  020 7059 2500
e: office@oasissilvertown.org

Oasis Community Learning

Oasis Community Learning Registered address : 75 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7H  0207 921 4200

 

The information provided on this website can be requested in paper format.  If asked for, this will be provided free of charge.  

Key Contact Details:

Rev Dave Mann (Chair of the Hub Council)

Email: Dave.Mann@oasisuk.org  

Postal Address- academy address FAO Lara Fisher

Ms Johanna Thompson (Principal) email: johanna.thompson@oasissilvertown.org

Mr James Gordon (Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead) email: james.gordon@oasissilvertown.org

Mr Chad Moses (Senior Dean of Students, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) email: chad.moses@oasissilvertown.org

Ms Dolly Smith (SENDCo) email: Dolly.smith@oasissilvertown.org 

Mrs Anna DuCran (Leadership Administrator/PA to Principal) email: anna.ducran@oasissilvertown.org

Governance

Contact details for our Regional Director are available on our Regional Leadership Page within the Governance are of the website. 

If you have any enquiries relating to data protection including to request access to any personal data that we may process about you the please contact:

Ms Sandy Aurokium (Data Protection Lead) email: sandy.aurokium@oasissilvertown.org

Or alternatively you can contact: 

Sarah Otto (Data Protection Officer), Oasis Community Learning, Interchurch House, 35-41 Lower Marsh, London, SE1 7RL - Tel: 020 7921 4200 - Email: DPO@oasisuk.org