Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent or carer of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our receptionist, Ms Claudine Jones, at the Academy Office on 0207 059 2500 or at:

Registered postal address:

Oasis Academy Silvertown
Rymill Street
London
E16 2TX

Visitors to the Academy and all deliveries should come to:

Oasis Academy Silvertown Visitor Entrance on Rymill Street E16 2JF. Please use the intercom on the wall by the pedestrian entrance to call the office. For all deliveries please press the vehicle intercom on the left hand side to gain entry. 

Our nearest DLR station is King George V. Alternatively, take bus 474 from Cannning Town station. Our nearest stop is St John's Church.

t:  020 7059 2500
e: office@oasissilvertown.org

Student entrance is off the DLR concourse.

Disabled Access Information

Oasis Academy Silvertown share space with Britannia Village Hall which has disabled access to the main entrance and a disabled toilet.  The temporary sites also currently in use also have full disabled access and a disabled toilet.  

Oasis Community Learning Registered address : 75 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7H  0207 921 4200

 

The information provided on this website can be requested in paper format.  If asked for, this will be provided free of charge.  

TFL Journey Planner

Key Contact Details:

Rev Dave Mann (Chair of the Academy Council)

Email: Dave.Mann@oasisuk.org  

Postal Address- academy address FAO Lara Fisher

Ms Johanna Thompson (Principal) email: johanna.thompson@oasissilvertown.org

Mrs Romala Gill (Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENCO) email: romala.gill@oasissilvertown.org

Ms Emily Boxer (Deputy Principal, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) email: emily.boxer@oasissilvertown.org

Mrs Anna DuCran (PA to the Principal and Leadership Team)  email: anna.ducran@oasissilvertown.org

Mr Adam Browne (Regional Academy Director) email: adam.browne@oasisuk.org

If you have any enquiries relating to data protection including to request access to any personal data that we may process about you the please contact:

Ms Sandy Aurokium (Data Protection Lead) email: sandy.aurokium@oasissilvertown.org

Or alternatively you can contact: 

Sarah Otto (Data Protection Officer), Oasis Community Learning, Interchurch House, 35-41 Lower Marsh, London, SE1 7RL - Tel: 020 7921 4200 - Email: DPO@oasisuk.org